Associati

NomeTitoloTelefonoMail
Alaimo AntonioAvvocato045/8673022antonioalaimo@ordineavvocati.vr.it
Aldegheri GiuliasofiaDottoressa045/8035620
Avesani ClaudioAvvocato045/8010780claudio@studiolegaleavesani.it
Benedetti Maria StellaAvvocato045/2378752mariastellabenedetti@libero.it
Bergamini SimoneAvvocato045/590576simonebergamini@tiscali.it
Biggioggero Anna MariaAvvocato stabilito3358014940biggioggeroa@tiscali.it
Bortolazzi CristinaDottoressa045/590576
Campostrini FrancescaAvvocato045/8012184f_campostrini@libero.it
Canevaro RobertoAvvocato045/8302755avvcanevaro@alice.it
Chiementin AliceAvvocato045/8013296alice.chiementin@gmail.com
Chincarini GiovanniAvvocato045/6401423g.chincarini@virgilio.it
D'Acquarone VittoreAvvocato045/8002365dacquarone@bignottiedacquarone.it
De Cantis NicolinoAvvocato045/8182911decantis@avvocatochiavegatti.com
De Marchi Anna NoemiAvvocato045/8010895demarchiavvocato@tiscalinet.it
De Marzi Mario VittoreAvvocato045/8003574mariovittore.demarzi@tiscali.it
De Robertis MarcoAvvocato045/8015369marco.derobertis@live.it
Ferraresi LorenzoAvvocato045/8030222lf@studiolegalecostantini.it
Fiorini ClaudioAvvocato045/8035655claudiofiorini@studiodavvocato.it
Giacomello DonatellaAvvocato0442/78222avvgiacomello@tin.it
Gobbi GiuseppeAvvocato045/8300133
Gomiero StefanoAvvocato0442/21567avvstefanogomiero@virgio.it
Hubacech VladimiroDottore045/6103809hubacech@longhizampieri.com
Longhi FrancescoAvvocato045/6103809lex@studiolegalelonghi.it
Lugoboni FedericoAvvocato045/8305639flugoboni@libero.it
Malavolta PaolaAvvocato045/8014062paolamalavolta@hotmail.com
Manfrini GiacomoAvvocato045/4853599avv.giacomo.manfrini@gmail.com
Manuali GianfrancoAvvocato045/8105026 avv.gianfrancomanuali@pec.it
Martini MassimoAvvocato0442/80755avv.massimomartini@libero.it
Mastropasqua PaoloAvvocato045/8008695avvocatomastropasqua@gmail.com
Mirabile MarcoAvvocato045/8008695avv.marco.mirabile@gmail.com
Montanari DaniloAvvocato045/6931235 avv.danilomontanari@libero.it
Montresor ElisaAvvocato045/913066asilemtr@yahoo.it
Nicodemo ApollinareAvvocato045/8002523apollinarenico@tiscali.it
Pagliari MassimoAssociato045/8303173avv.pagliari.massimo@gmail.com
Palumbo ChiaraAvvocato045/8011710chiarapalumbo85@gmail.com
Pasquato MartaAvvocato045/8037181martalob@tin.it
Perseghin CorradoDottore3463749317corradoperseghin@virgilio.it
Poli StefanoAvvocato045/8006140 - 335/8054161info@avvocatopoli.it
Pontara AlessandraDottoressa045/590576 alessandrapontara@gmail.com
Pranio ElenaAvvocato045/502082 -
334/6701146
e.pranio@hotmail.it
Rizzati AlbertoAvvocato045/8011711avv.albertorizzati@libero.it
Rizzati RenzoAvvocato045/8011711renzo.rizzati@srlaw.it
Serpelloni ChristianAvvocato045/8101066 c.serpelloni@virgilio.it
Sona GretaDottoressa045/594301gretasona@virgilio.it
Sorgato BarbaraAvvocato045/594860barbarasorgato@virgilio.it
Sorio CarloAvvocato045/8000349avvocatosorio@gmail.com
Sparapan SaraAvvocato045/8538180sparapan@bgmstudio.it
Spina MicheleAvvocato045/6933290michele.spina@email.it
Tacchi Venturi PaoloAvvocato045/8002722paolo@tacchiventuri.it
Tacchi Venturi PietroAvvocato045/8002722pietro@tacchiventuri.it
Tirapelle LucaAvvocato045/8008695luca.tirapelle@gmail.com
Trevisani SimoneAvvocato3478510037avv_trevisani@yahoo.it
Troya BrunoAvvocato3478896816avvocatotroya@gmail.com
Vassallo TeresaAvvocato045/8015139studiolegalevassalloteresa@yahoo.it
Vassanelli GianlucaAvvocato045/8015369gianlucavassanelli@ordineavvocati.vr.it
Vicentini FilippoAvvocato045/591479vicentini@stlegassociati.it
Zambelli FabioAvvocato045/8001308zambelli1@easyasp.it
Zanini GiorgiaDottoressa045/502082
Zanini StefanoAvvocato045/8034909avvocatostefanozanini@gmail.com